5 Sep 13

Running Man RAW Episode 162


 On Air : 8th September 2013

Location :  Chungju, Chungbuk University and other places in South Korea

Guests: 14 Idols (Sistar, A Pink, Girls Day, 2PM, Mblaq, Infinite and Beast) – 6 Females and 8 Males


Running Man Episode 162- RAW

On Air : 8th September 2013

Guest: 14 Popular Korean Idols (Sistar’s Hyorin, Sistar’s Dasom, Girl’s Day’s Minah, Girl’s Day’s Yura, A Pink’s Eunji, A Pink’s Naeun, 2PM’s Wooyoung, 2PM’s Chansung, MBLAQ’s Leejoon, MBLAQ’s Seungho, Infinite’s L, Infinite’s Sunggyu, Beast’s Doojoon, Beast’s Gikwang)

Main : Yoo Jae Suk, Kim Jong Kook, HaHa, Kang Gary, Ji Suk Jin, Lee Kwang Soo, Song Ji Hyo

Brief Details about the Idol Groups:

Sistar (Hangul: 씨스타, stylized as SISTAR) is a South Korean girl group formed in 2010 under the management of Starship Entertainment. The group consists of Hyolyn (often written Hyorin), Bora, Soyou and Dasom.

A Pink (Korean: 에이핑크; stylized as Apink) is a South Korean girl group under A Cube Entertainment formed in 2011.[1] The group consists of Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bomi, Jung Eun-ji, Son Na-eun, Kim Nam-joo and Oh Ha-young. Hong Yoo-kyung left the group in April 2013.

The group has released three Korean EPs and one studio album. They debuted on April 21, 2011, with “Mollayo” (몰라요; “I Don’t Know”) from their debut EP Seven Springs of A Pink on Mnet’s M! Countdown. The group has also won numerous rookies awards at shows such as the 26th Golden Disk Awards, 21st Seoul Music Awards, and 13th Mnet Asian Music Awards. Their first music program win was on M! Countdown on January 5, 2012, for “My My” from their second EP Snow Pink.

In April 2013, it was announced that Yookyung had left the group which was followed by the announcement that a new member will take her place.

2PM (Hangul: 투피엠) is a South Korean boy band managed by JYP Entertainment. The current members are Jun. K (formerly known as Junsu), Nichkhun, Taecyeon, Wooyoung, Junho and Chansung. Former leader, Jay Park, officially left the group in early 2010.

The members of 2PM found their start under Korean musician Park Jin Young, who formed an eleven-member band known as One Day. Eventually the band was split into 2PM, and a similar but independent group known as 2AM. 2PM debuted with the song “10 Jeom Manjeome 10 Jeom” (10점 만점에 10점, lit. 10 Points Out of 10 Points), which showcased their acrobatic dance styles. They achieved their first Number 1 single with “Again & Again”. Both singles featured on their first studio album, The First Album 1:59PM, released in 2009. The band went on to release another Korean album, known as Hands Up, in 2011. They made their Japanese debut later that year with Republic of 2PM. After more than a year, the group returned in 2013 with their third studio album Grown.

MBLAQ (Korean: 엠블랙, Japanese: エムブラック; an acronym for Music Boys Live in Absolute Quality) is a South Korea boy bandcreated by South-Korean entertainer Rain under J.Tune Camp. The group consists of Seungho, G.O, Lee Joon, Cheondung, and Mir. The group debuted on October 15, 2009, at Rain’s Legend of Rainism concert.

On October 14, 2009, the group released their debut single album, Just BLAQ, which topped various online and offline music charts in South Korea.[1] The group then released their first extended play album Y on May 19, 2010, and on January 10, 2011, MBLAQ released their first studio album, BLAQ Style.

Infinite (Korean: 인피니트, Japanese: インフィニット; stylized as INFINITE) is a seven member South Korean pop boy group under Woollim Entertainment, which is also home to other talents such as Baby Soul, Jisun , Tasty, and Nell. The group consists of 7 members:Sunggyu, Dongwoo, Woohyun, Hoya, Sungyeol, L, and Sungjong. The group is known for their highly synchronized dancing as well as the ‘Scorpion Dance’ in their “Before The Dawn” MV. Since their commercial breakthrough in 2011, Infinite continues to rise in popularity in both South Korea and Japan, and their releases prove to be consistent commercial hits. Their most recent mini-album, New Challenge, has sold over 160,000 copies in Korea alone and is currently the fourth biggest-selling album of the year so far.

Beast (/ˈbiːst/; Korean: 비스트; stylized as BEAST or B2ST) is a six-member boy band from South Korea, formed in 2009 by Cube Entertainment. The band’s members are Yoon Doo-joon, Jang Hyun-seung, Yong Jun-hyung, Yang Yo-seob, Lee Gi-kwang, and Son Dong-woon.

Beast has released one Korean full-length album, six Korean mini-albums, one Japanese full-length and various singles. The group’s debut release was in October, 2009, when their first mini-album, Beast Is the B2ST, was made available. They then released their first full-length album, Fiction and Fact, in 2011, receiving their first triple crown on M.net’s M! Countdown for their lead single Fiction. In the same year, Beast made their Japanese debut with the release of the single, Shock (Japanese Version).

Guest’s Experience on Running Man :
Hyorin (Sistar) : 3rd time – She joined in Running Man EP.75, 95
Dasom (Sistar) : 2nd time – She joined in Running Man EP.95
Bang Minah (Girl’s Day) : 1st time – New Guest
Yura (Girl’s Day) : 1st time – New Guest
Jung Eunji (A Pink) : 1st time – New Guest
Son Naeun (A Pink) : 1st time – New Guest
Jang Wooyoung (2PM) : 1st time – New Guest
Hwang Chansung (2PM) : 2nd time – He joined in Running Man EP.150
Lee Joon (MBLAQ) : 6th time – He joined in Running Man EP.8, 95, 104, 108, 129
Yang Seung Ho (MBLAQ) : 2nd time – He joined in Running Man EP.95
Kim Myung Soo (Infinite) : 2nd time – He joined in Running Man EP.129
Kim Sung Gyu (Infinite) : 1st time – New Guest
Yoon Doo Joon (Beast) : 2nd time – He joined in Running Man EP.104
Lee Gi Kwang (Beast) : 2nd time – He joined in Running Man EP.127


TEAM : 21 persons are splited into 7 teams
Blue Team : Girl’s Day (Bang Minah and Kim Ah Young [Yura]) & Yoo Jae Suk
Grey Team : A Pink (Jung Eunji and Son Naeun) & Kang Gary
White Team : Sistar (Hyorin and Dasom) & Kim Jong Kook
Red Team : 2PM (Jang Wooyoung and Hwang Chansung) & Ji Suk Jin
Deep Blue Team : MBLAQ (Lee Joon and Yang Seung Ho) & Lee Kwang Soo
Green Team : Infinite (Kim Myung Soo [L] and Kim Sung Gyu) & HaHa
Orange Team : Beast (Yoon Doo Joon and Lee Gi Kwang) & Song Ji Hyo

Next Episode : Daesung, G-Dragon and Seungri Will Be Special Guests in Episode 163

 Please watch on Running Man Episode 162 RAW as below.


>>Follow us to be the FIRST to receive update about this episode<<

Download Running Man Episode 162 RAW -720P

Hint – Link are interchangeable










English Subtitle Running Man 162 RAW Download – here


>>Watch Running Man Eng Sub Episode 162  Here<<



>>List of Running Man Eng Sub Episode<<


Watch Running Man English RAW Episode 162 below

[RAW] Running Man Ep 162 FULL


[RAW] Running Man Ep 162 Part 1

[RAW] Running Man Ep 162 Part 2


 Please drop your comment below to show your support =D


You may also like to watch

PREVIOUS << Running Man RAW EP 161

NEXT >> Running Man RAW EP 163


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Filed under: Running Man [Raw]

Trackback Uri